Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Spine & Pain Center of California

Interventional Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine located in Pleasanton & Fremont, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

The Spine & Pain Center of California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine & Pain Center of California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I can not, nor will not make a judgment on a doctor based on 10 minutes of sharing information. I truly hope he will help me. I did enjoy talking to Deep, (please forgive me if I misspelled your name) you are an important part of a doctor’s office. Back to Dr. Navin I felt he was interested in helping me with my issues. I look forward to my next appointment, and I will be prepared with questions. I, wholly desire a cure if that is possible, and not a mask with medications.
Siobhan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Mallavaram is a great Doctor, he really tried to make you better and not just prescribe meds like other doctors. His staff is always very nice and efficient! All in all a terrific place for care if you’re in pain.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr Mallavaram is a great doctor and takes the time to listen to his patients
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Always on time Thank You!
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Excellent
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
One of the best pain Dr's I've seen. He genuinely cares about his patients and takes time to understand their problems. I have had multiple procedures done with him and all have been successful. His staff is top notch as well and will help however they possibly can. 5 stars all around!! Thank you all!
Ed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Full confidence in the Doctors. They are very patient friendly, focused.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr Mallavaram is a great doctor. He always does what’s best for his patients. He. And His staff are very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend Spine & Pain Center.
Nalini M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Mallavaram has to be the most understanding and caring doctor I have ever met. He is all about the patients. Always listens to my concerns. Just an overall wonderful and passionate doctor!
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
It was cool. Under the circumstances it was a great way to see the dr
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
It was a great way to lighten my anxiety that I could have an essential appointment from the safety of my home
Jennie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
I really appreciate that Dr. Mallavaram and his staff set up video appointments during this difficult time. Regular appointments are so important and having the doctor be willing to do this just shows his dedication and compassion for his patients.
Barry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. MALLAVARAM HAS BEEN A TREMENDOUS HELP FOR MY CHRONIC BACK PAIN.
Reannie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Just like going into the office without the long drive. Comforts of home.